rockstarlobi.blogg.se

Hosteurope webmailer
Hosteurope webmailer








hosteurope webmailer

The situation has been the same during all these years, so no improvement has happen. It is not easy to admin the services when not understand German. When log into the administration pages it is possible to choose between English and German, but although English is chosen a lot of the information still comes in German. The services has mainly been working, but there has also been some technical problems during this time. I have been using Host Europe for a few year (a virtual server + domain service). It's angering, humiliating and expensive. Falling prey to these scammers has been one of the worst experiences I have ever had. You could tell they knew exactly what they were doing and that you could do nothing about it. Cancellation period: 12 Month!!! Their costumer-Support was actually amused on the phone.

#Hosteurope webmailer upgrade

Mind you, I have never become a customer with Host-Europe, they bought my data! They used this dead email-address to upgrade my contract to the most expensive one they have. Host-Europe customer support told me they were contacting me using an older email-address that THEY ADMITTEDLY KNEW DIDN'T exist (it bounces for over 10 years). Sadly, Host-Europe turned the scam up a couple of notches: Apparently, if you cancel with these kinds of companies, you simply move further down the food chain and become fair game, because they have all your data while you don't even know who you are dealing with. They acquired my data from a known fraudulent webhoster, with whom I had already cancelled my contract over a year prior, which was difficult enough. "You can check out any time you like, but you can never leave." All in all, if you don't mind paying a small premium, Host Europe is a very solid choice for hosting and I would recommend them. Finally, I really like their web interface as it is very clear and easy to handle compared to other providers. Their transparency in terms of reviews is also commendable since some companies seem to go the other way. This was fixed promptly and at no extra cost. Other than that, they have also been very fast and helpful with issues I was personally responsible for, like picking the wrong operating system for my server. In the past I have once had issues where their pricing system gave in, in which they made the effort to reach out and compensated me for their mistake. HostEurope is slightly more expensive than the competition on the lower end of virtual servers, however their service is unparalleled in this spectrum. In my private projects I have been shopping around for servers quite a bit and made quite some experiences.

hosteurope webmailer

Thank you again for your awesome support Eduarde. Thus, I am writing this review to share my personal experience with Host Europe's customer service team who have the heart for their job and gives the love to their customer. I feel warm and very welcomed and wish to give the credit to this wonderful service and respectful communication. I have rarely encountered such a dedicated customer support in this fast moving e-commerce environment. Definitely, the customer services deserves a 7 star rating here. Eduarde helped me a lot and made sure that I have the access to KIS login and assist with the date format in the autoresponder. It was not easy to find the setup on webmailer and it took long time for me to have the courage to contact the support for at least seems to be simple settings. After almost one year, I am planning to go on long holidays and planning to setup an auto responder. I am using Host Europe email services for almost a year now. You never now how important effective support is, till you need it. To date I have moved twelve servers over to Host Europe and will continue this migration process with urgency. Host Europe meets all my requirements and more. Due to recent months of frustration with my main current hosting provider, my inability to engage with them, the exorbitant cost of their ineffective support and their expensive value for money proposition, which made being competitive in the market place difficult, I started migrating my servers to Host Europe. Their employees are skilled and competent, and their responses are sensible and quick. You can chat to the team, or ticket them or even call them. Their service is great and always available 24/7.

hosteurope webmailer hosteurope webmailer

Over the last eight years I have used Host Europe for one or two “simple” server configurations and hosting solutions.










Hosteurope webmailer